K. A. Linde - The Wren in the Holly Library

'Nieuw'
€ 28,95

Hardcover Limited Collector's Edition

 

A spicy romantasy inspired by Beauty and the Beast.

The Wren in the Holly Library is the start of an intoxicating new trilogy from bestselling author K. A. Linde, perfect for fans of V. E. Schwab and Leigh Bardugo. 


Product Specificatie: 

Gewicht: 0,624kg

Afmetingen: 162 x 242 x 38 mm

Taal: Engels

Auteur: K. A. Linde

Uitgever: Tor

Uitvoering: Hardcover

Pagina's: 368

ISBN: 9781035051946